IGNORED

Club selection

Note: This thread is 4265 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Im new in the forum so forgive me if im in the wtong place with these questions I finally got to get on a swing analyzer last week for the first time my results Maltby 5 iron 95 avg top 104 180 yds Adams f11 driver stiff flex 118avg 122 top 260 yrds avg 10 yrds roll My driver is really whippy compared to a taylor made burner stiff shaft I feel like i should be hitting the ball farther with those numbers but im new to golf and just dont know. Are these numbers good bad avg Im also looking for a new driver any suggestions on wat to get base on this info Thanks for the help guys

Out of fear from the WRX "you can't possibly have a swing speed over 100mph and be on this forum" people, I think you should be out near 270-280 with that swing speed. Now, if you have a lot of fade/slice 260 is probably about right.

R11s driver

R11 3 wood

Glide sole design 5 wood

Cleveland CG16 irons

Vokey SM4 48*, Vokey SM4 52*, Vokey SM4 56* wedges

Yes! Eleanor putter

• Administrator
Originally Posted by Willie Malay

My bad. This isn't WRX now is it :)

Nope. :)

Erik J. Barzeski —  I knock a ball. It goes in a gopher hole. 🏌🏼‍♂️
Director of Instruction Golf Evolution • Owner, The Sand Trap .com • AuthorLowest Score Wins
Golf Digest "Best Young Teachers in America" 2016-17 & "Best in State" 2017-20 • WNY Section PGA Teacher of the Year 2019 :edel: :true_linkswear:

Check Out: New Topics | TST Blog | Golf Terms | Instructional Content | Analyzr | LSW | Instructional Droplets

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades