IGNORED

Second hand driver

Note: This thread is 3956 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Hi

I am fairly new to golf prob playing around 12 months

I have just bought some new irons and am now looking for a second hand driver as I have ran out of money to buy a shiny new one

I have seen 3 on ebay that are very cheap and was wondering if some of you wiser heads could take a quick look and tell me if any of them are worth me going for

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/300875234574?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/251244349622?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/261229632587?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649

Thank you for any help its greatly appreciated

Is your old driver broken or not good enough? Personally if there is nothing wrong with your current driver, don't replace it. If you had to choose a club from the 3 above I would go for the Callaway ERC. Good luck!

Originally Posted by TaylorMadeFan15

Is your old driver broken or not good enough? Personally if there is nothing wrong with your current driver, don't replace it.

If you had to choose a club from the 3 above I would go for the Callaway ERC. Good luck!

I dont have a driver mate

I have been borrowing a friends for the past 6 months and I want my own

Thanks for the advice