IGNORED

Stock Market

DewSweeper09
Note: This thread is 1174 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Hi Everyone,

I’m an active trader and seeing who else invests. The CoVID pandemic has caused quite a bit of volatility in the markets. Interested to hear anyone else’s positions and strategy for this market when we’re not on the course. Thanks!

My Tesla positions are thankfully looking great today. I’m long in Tesla and it’s been a wild ride last few months. I don’t have a large position in Acushnet but it’s done well over the past week. It’s the golf related investment I own. Anyone own an other golf related positions? ELY, ADDYY etc?

I've recently been thinking about getting back into the market. I inherited shares of P&G from my father (he inherited it from his uncle), and I should have never sold them. Think I sold in 2015 when it was in the 70s and it's basically double now. The dividends were decent, it's a somewhat local company for me, and I see lots of value to getting back into their stock. Will probably diversify some when I do.

• :titleist: 917 D2 9.5o EvenFlow blue shaft    :titleist: 917 F2 15o EvenFlow blue shaft    
  • :titleist: 818 H2 19o EvenFlow blue shaft 
  • :titleist: 712 AP2 4-PW
  • :vokey: 52/8o SM6 RAW    56/14o SM6 Chrome      60/4o SM6 Chrome
  • :ping: Anser Sigma G putter
  • :snell: MTB-Black Balls

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

15 minutes ago, Bonvivant said:

I've recently been thinking about getting back into the market. I inherited shares of P&G from my father (he inherited it from his uncle), and I should have never sold them. Think I sold in 2015 when it was in the 70s and it's basically double now. The dividends were decent, it's a somewhat local company for me, and I see lots of value to getting back into their stock. Will probably diversify some when I do.