IGNORED

Hello from Clovis

SCfanatic35
Note: This thread is 4122 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

I just recently joined this site because my brother, golfingdad, has been talking about this site for awhile and trying to get me to sign up so here I am.  I am in my 14th year as a math teacher.  I have also coached football and baseball at my school in the past.  Now I spend most of my time with my 2 young ones.  I used to play golf all the time when I was younger and then quit cold turkey.  I hated golf for probably 10+ years, and I started playing again about a year and a half ago.  I just joined a CC near my house and all I want to do is play golf, weird how that worked out.

I do have a question. How do I put my swing onto this website? Do I have to load it onto youtube and then link it? load it directly to this site? Not sure.

• Upvote 1

I just recently joined this site because my brother, golfingdad, has been talking about this site for awhile and trying to get me to sign up so here I am.  I am in my 14th year as a math teacher.  I have also coached football and baseball at my school in the past.  Now I spend most of my time with my 2 young ones.  I used to play golf all the time when I was younger and then quit cold turkey.  I hated golf for probably 10+ years, and I started playing again about a year and a half ago.  I just joined a CC near my house and all I want to do is play golf, weird how that worked out. I do have a question. How do I put my swing onto this website? Do I have to load it onto youtube and then link it? load it directly to this site? Not sure.