IGNORED

Clothing for huge guys

Note: This thread is 3756 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

My brother just started playing golf and I want to get some shorts and shirts for him for Christmas. Like 50" waist and 4X shirts. Anyone know of any reputable websites for this? I have been shopping TGW for 15 years, yet their clothing do not reach these sizes.

• Administrator

My brother just started playing golf and I want to get some shorts and shirts for him for Christmas. Like 50" waist and 4X shirts. Anyone know of any reputable websites for this? I have been shopping TGW for 15 years, yet their clothing do not reach these sizes.

You should look at this thread:

And talk to this member: @AveoBigandTall .

Erik J. Barzeski —  I knock a ball. It goes in a gopher hole. 🏌🏼‍♂️
Director of Instruction Golf Evolution • Owner, The Sand Trap .com • AuthorLowest Score Wins
Golf Digest "Best Young Teachers in America" 2016-17 & "Best in State" 2017-20 • WNY Section PGA Teacher of the Year 2019 :edel: :true_linkswear:

Check Out: New Topics | TST Blog | Golf Terms | Instructional Content | Analyzr | LSW | Instructional Droplets

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

Here you go:  http://www.kingsizedirect.com/staticpage/contentpage.aspx?pagename=KSLP40&mobi;_stop=true&affiliate;_id=020&affiliate;_location_id=09&WT.srch;=1&gclid;=CPjrj7Sjs7sCFa9aMgodIG4AAA

I have two NFL sized kids.  When they need to have something 'nice' to wear, I'd shop at this place.  Other than that, they wore Jordan oversized basketball shorts, 3 and 4x t-shirts, sneakers and flip-flops.

One son is 6' 5" and 275.  Wears a size 17 shoe ... oh, the fun!

The other is 6' 3" and 340.  Try finding those size 48" waist jeans at A&F.;  They don't exists.

dave

The ultimate "old man" setup:

Ping G30 driver
Ping G Fairway woods - 5 and 7 woods