IGNORED

New Member from Pennsylvania

Bear0906
Note: This thread is 1212 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Hello everybody, new member from Erie, PA.  Beautiful day here, at least a foot of snow, but still thinking about my game.  Currently a 4.7 index, been hovering in that area for the last few years.  I have been playing for 50 years and like everyone I would like to go back to my better days, or to quote Lee Trevino "The older I get the better I was".  Unfortunately I work a 9-5 job and have two kids who have both played too may sports for the last 15 years so my playing and practicing have always been at a premium.  Also, I like going to the range more than playing anyway.  Having a full left knee replacement in January so maybe that will help my game.  If it goes well the right one is getting done next winter.  If anyone has thoughts on rehab let me know.

• iacas changed the title to New Member from Pennsylvania
5 minutes ago, Bear0906 said:

Hello everybody, new member from Erie, PA.  Beautiful day here, at least a foot of snow, but still thinking about my game.  Currently a 4.7 index, been hovering in that area for the last few years.  I have been playing for 50 years and like everyone I would like to go back to my better days, or to quote Lee Trevino "The older I get the better I was".  Unfortunately I work a 9-5 job and have two kids who have both played too may sports for the last 15 years so my playing and practicing have always been at a premium.  Also, I like going to the range more than playing anyway.  Having a full left knee replacement in January so maybe that will help my game.  If it goes well the right one is getting done next winter.  If anyone has thoughts on rehab let me know.