IGNORED

Greetings From VA

LoganMac

Just stumbled across this forum this AM while searching for a place to find people to test a new application I built. Love all of the discussions I've seen so far! 

Name is Logan. From Charlottesville, VA area and been playing golf for about 4 years now. Still a pretty terrible player (hdc ~15), but enjoy just being outdoor and out from behind my computer screen. I've been working as a software engineer for about 8 years now and finally powered through the imposter syndrome phase of my career and have started dabbling in some side projects that interest me (particularly golf). Full transparency: as mentioned in intro, I originally found this forum while looking for a place to find other golf enthusiasts to help test a new app I've been working on for organizing and scheduling golf outings, but upon perusing I discovered that it could be a great place for me to learn more and have some good discussions with like-minded golfers. 

Hopefully I didn't break any community rules in this post. I'm glad I found this forum and look forward to viewing and participating in more discussions!

Logan M.

Edited by LoganMac
clarification

29 minutes ago, LoganMac said:

Just stumbled across this forum this AM while searching for a place to find people to test a new application I built. Love all of the discussions I've seen so far!