IGNORED

Hello from Atlanta...

Chilli Dipper
Note: This thread is 5706 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Or just north of it, to be exact. I'm a college student and practice range hog who's hoping to get out on the course more often. If you're in the same predicament as I am, or if you're from the Atlanta area, I'd really like to know who you are. (Just don't invite me to complete a foursome right now. I'm broke until my financial aid money comes in at the end of the month.)

In my UnderArmour Links stand bag...

Driver: '07 Burner 9.5° (stiff graphite shaft)
Woods: SasQuatch 17° 4-Wood (stiff graphite shaft)
Hybrid: 4DX Ironwood 20° (stiff graphite shaft)Irons/Wedges: Apex Edge 3-PW, GW, SW (stiff shaft); Carnoustie 60° LWPutter: Rossa AGSI+ Corzina...

• 1 month later...
Also live in Atlanta. Marietta to be exact also. You can find me either at Fox Creek or Legacy as I'm a member there.

In The Bag
SQ 5000 10.5

SQ Sumo 3 wood
MP-32 3-PWGolden Bear Gap Wedge SV Sand Wedge MP T Lob WedgeYes Golf Callie Putter

Where are you going to school Chili?

Also live in Atlanta. Marietta to be exact also. You can find me either at Fox Creek or Legacy as I'm a member there.

I just spent six months living up there and hit Fox Creek and Legacy regularly to practice. I miss practicing there, but man would it get busy on the weekends! Where are you going to school Chilli?
In my bag:

Driver: FT-5, 9° stiff
Wood: Big Bertha 3W/5W
Irons: X-20 TourWedges: X Tour 52°/56°Hybrids: Idea Pro 2/3/4Putter: Black Series #2Ball: NXT Extreme/NXT Tour

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades