IGNORED

Hello from Baltimore

thumper07
Note: This thread is 6052 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Hey guys I have been golfing for around 11 years now and i am 21. I just started trying to be good about 2 years ago. I absolutely love golf, all parts, the range, the putting and hitting little flops in the living room over the coffee table, and yes the best part, beating my Dad who is a 6 handicap. I joined this board becuase lately i cant stop thinking about golf, all i want to do is go to the range to get better. atleast now when i'm thinkin about golf and cant play i can talk about it. I hope to learn alot and maybe shed some of my young wisdom arround.

-matt

Driver: 09 Burner 10.5 Aldila NV 65 X Stiff
3wd: G10 14* Aldila NV 85 X Stiff
Hybrid: G10 18* Aldila NV 105 X Stiff
3-PW: I10 X100
Wedge: Tour 52* & 58* S400Putter: Circa 62 No.2 35" Ball: Tour IXLowest 9 (-E) 36Lowest 18 (+2) 73

Hey Thumper, I'm new here also. I tried to start my own thread but I think I can only reply right now. I have been playing golf for about a year and a half, and I'm 18 years old. I'm still pretty bad right now, but I'm obsessed so I like this forum. I wanted to get into the 80s in 2007, but right now 91 is still my best. O yea and I'm from Pennsylvania.

Driver: R7 Quad 8.5°
3 wood: A10
Hybrid: 20° DWS Baffler
4-GW: FP Irons
SW: 06 Big Bertha 56°LW: A10 60° Putter: White Steel 2-ball

cool man, yeah you need to have atleast 3 posts before you can create a thread.

-matt

Wedge: Tour 52* & 58* S400Putter: Circa 62 No.2 35" Ball: Tour IXLowest 9 (-E) 36Lowest 18 (+2) 73