IGNORED

Hello from Las Vegas, NV!

mikeguillen13
Note: This thread is 2726 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Greetings everyone!

This is my first foray into golf forums, and wanted to introduce myself. I'm a former mini-tour player, but have also served as a caddie, mentor, clinic instructor, and junior golf league organizer. I've been a student of the game for almost twenty years, and have been lucky to meet many great people in my experiences in golf. Stop by this thread and say hello!

• Administrator

Welcome to the forum! Got a few other members in LV…

Erik J. Barzeski —  I knock a ball. It goes in a gopher hole. 🏌🏼‍♂️
Director of Instruction Golf Evolution • Owner, The Sand Trap .com • AuthorLowest Score Wins
Golf Digest "Best Young Teachers in America" 2016-17 & "Best in State" 2017-20 • WNY Section PGA Teacher of the Year 2019 :edel: :true_linkswear:

Check Out: New Topics | TST Blog | Golf Terms | Instructional Content | Analyzr | LSW | Instructional Droplets

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

• 2 months later...

I am not from LV, but try to play at LVCC when I am in town. We get comp'd rounds sometimes from Westgate. I have a friend in the area who lives somwhere out near Royal Links?  Next time in town, I am going to try some of the Summerlin Courses near Red Rock, or go visit Paul Wilson at  Bear's Best.  Welcome to the forum. Lots of good folk, too. The others, you just learn to ignore. 

Edited by Hacker James

"James"