IGNORED

When will the war on terror end?

BASHERBAKER69
Note: This thread is 5871 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

hi guys

I was just wondering if anyone would like to speculate when the war on terror will come to an end?

will the objectives of the campaign be met in our lifetime, and has the action made the world a safer place to be in?

your thoughts please.

It's hard to tell. It seems like this is a very different kind of War. There is no clear cut enemy. They hide themselves among civillians and strike and run(or blow up). It just looks like there is no "real army" that we are fighting. I'm not in the Army so I'm really no expert in this. It's great that we're helping other people out but, when in the cost too great? When does the loss of American life outweigh the cost of Iraqi life?

Driver: 10.5* SuperQuad TP 1st Edition All Black V2 Stiff
5 Wood - 585.h 19* DG S300
Irons: 3-PW S59 Stiff
Wedges: Rac TP 52*, 60* MP-T 56*
Putter(s): Anser 3 TP Black ballGET TO SINGLE DIGITS!Goal: Beat a certain admin that lives in my town

There is no way to declare victory in a war against an idea or a concept.

I suspect this was intentional.

What's in my bag:
Cleveland Hibore XLS Monster Driver
TourEdge Exotics 2,3,4 hybrid irons
Tommy Armour 845cs Silverbacks 5-PW
Assorted wedges, Ping Scottsdale Anser

When does the loss of American life outweigh the cost of Iraqi life?

In my opinion a life is a life. How can you place a value from one life to another.