IGNORED

Top-Flite clubs any good

Note: This thread is 2720 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

As the title says, last year i played with my grandpa's old clubs which were really old, the woods were wood lol, but i want to get a new set this summer and i found the top-flite set for 199 and it looks like a good deal to me. So i guess i just wanted to see what other people think about the clubs and how they perform.

They are not stellar, but it's not the arrow, it's the archer. I have a TopFlite 56 degree sandwedge. It doen't have the greatest bite in the world, but it is fine.

HiBore XLS Tour 9.5*
Adams Fast10 15* 3W
A2OS 3H-7iron 60* LW
8iron Precept Tour Premium cb
9iron and 45* PW 50* GW 56* SW m565 and 455 VfoilPutter Anser Belly Putter Ball in order of preference TPblack e5 V2  AD333

As the title says, last year i played with my grandpa's old clubs which were really old, the woods were wood lol, but i want to get a new set this summer and i found the top-flite set for 199 and it looks like a good deal to me. So i guess i just wanted to see what other people think about the clubs and how they perform.