IGNORED

Brush Caddy – Improve the quality of your practice ($5 off Promotion)

Note: This thread is 4745 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Hello TheSandTrap.com members,

I'd like to introduce Brush Caddy, a portable club brush made specifically for use at a grass driving range or practice facility.  Insert Brush Caddy into the ground in front of you and you never have to leave the stall to clean your club.

Brush Caddy allows you to clean your club more often and with less effort.

· Increase the quality of your practice

· Decrease the amount of wear on your clubs

· Save time at the range

· Stay focused on practice

My name is Robert Stemen, I’m the owner of Brush Caddy and a member here on The Sand Trap.  I’m just getting started introducing my product into the market so in an effort to get the word out, I would like to offer all TheSandTrap.com members a discount.  Use the promotion code “TST2011” at checkout and receive $5 off your purchase.   This promotion code expires on April 1st.

I’m pretty much checking in daily on The Sand Trap so feel free to comment and ask questions about my product.  I’d also like to hear comments about my site, the content and the navigation.  Any advice and suggestions are welcome.

Thanks

Robert

• Administrator

I'd first like to welcome Robert to the forum, and to commend him on the way he approached our community. Unlike some people with a golf product, Robert didn't join up and start promoting his product in every thread he could find. Instead, he participated as a golf fan, not even mentioning his product so far as I remember, until signing up as an Insider.