IGNORED

I'm a lasik surgeon in Los Angeles, invented a new golf net

swingbox
Note: This thread is 4468 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Originally Posted by swingbox

Hello everyone!

I'm a lasik surgeon and a mediocre golfer and I wanted a better golf net and so invented one.

I would love everyone's feedback.

thanks!

joe

Feedback on your post? I think it's fine.

Yours in earnest, Jason.
Call me Ernest, or EJ or Ernie.

PSA - "If you find yourself in a hole, STOP DIGGING!"

My Whackin' Sticks: :cleveland: 330cc 2003 Launcher 10.5*  :tmade: RBZ HL 3w  :nickent: 3DX DC 3H, 3DX RC 4H  :callaway: X-22 5-AW  :nike:SV tour 56* SW :mizuno: MP-T11 60* LW :bridgestone: customized TD-03 putter :tmade:Penta TP3   :aimpoint:

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

This guy must be 12 years old.

Driver: Callaway Big Bertha 10.5* 

3WD:  Callaway Big Bertha 15* / X2 Hot H4 Hybrid
Irons:  Callaway Apex 4-PW Project X 5.5 shafts

Wedges: Callaway MackDaddy 2  52/58
Putter: Odyessey Metal X Milled 1

Looks pretty good, though I wouldn't trust it for use by beginners indoors.  I think the wings on the side to be wider and something should be mounted on the top to prevent the ball from flying over it into the wall.  Price is high, I wouldn't even consider buying it unless it was under $200.

Joe Paradiso

Originally Posted by newtogolf

Price is high, I wouldn't even consider buying it unless it was under $200.