2/23 - I misdated yesterday's posts; this morning I did some kettle bell swings with focus on steady head; watching yesterday's video posts, I had added point of focus on less lateral movement to right in backswing.
You may take normal relief from an Immovable Obstruction without penalty, by dropping the ball within the bunker. Or you may drop the ball outside the bunker with a 1 stroke penalty.
Extract from Rule 24-2b
(ii) In a Bunker: If the ball is in a bunker, the player must lift the ball and drop it either:
(a) Without penalty, in accordance with Clause (i) above, except that the nearest point of relief must be in the bunker and the ball must be dropped in the bunker; or
(b) Under penalty of one stroke, outside the bunker keeping the point where the ball lay directly between the hole and the spot on which the ball is dropped, with no limit to how far behind the bunker the ball may be dropped.
Full rule here:-