IGNORED

Hey from SE Louisiana!

Seenya
Note: This thread is 1717 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

Hello, everybody! I'm from a small town just north of Lake Pontchartrain in SE Louisiana. Just getting back into playing after a 15 year layoff. I carried a 7 handicap back then but I'm not quite back there yet! Man, have things changed! Hope to learn and improve from the folks on here. 

Seenya

Edited by Seenya

Semper Fi,

Doc

Welcome to TST! I was born in Alexandria. Years ago I worked as a rig medic on offshore jack-ups and platforms so I’ve spent time in Grand Isle. Plenty of awesome golf material here. Enjoy and welcome back to golf. Cheers!

• Like 1

:ping: G25 Driver Stiff :ping: G20 3W, 5W :ping: S55 4-W (aerotech steel fiber 110g shafts) :ping: Tour Wedges 50*, 54*, 58* :nike: Method Putter Floating clubs: :edel: 54* trapper wedge

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

On 8/10/2019 at 6:45 PM, Seenya said:

Man, have things changed!

Welcome to TST. Yeah!

• Like 1

Nave

On 8/10/2019 at 7:45 PM, Seenya said:

Hello, everybody! I'm from a small town just north of Lake Pontchartrain in SE Louisiana. Just getting back into playing after a 15 year layoff. I carried a 7 handicap back then but I'm not quite back there yet! Man, have things changed! Hope to learn and improve from the folks on here. 

Seenya

Welcome to The Sand Trap!

• Like 1

Scott

Titleist, Edel, Scotty Cameron Putter, Snell - AimPoint - Evolvr - MirrorVision

My Swing Thread

boogielicious - Adjective describing the perfect surf wave

Welcome! We must be close! I'm in Covington! You're going to love the forum!  I'm just getting back to golf as well, but I was never anywhere close to a 7....or even a 17! 

Where are you playing? 

• Like 1

2 hours ago, GoldenEagle said:

Where are you playing?