IGNORED

What do you love most about golf?

ks8829
Note: This thread is 5797 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

I have been playing for 24 years and I am still passionate about golf! I look forward to the day I am playing during the week. I enjoy being outdoors with my friends, I enjoy hitting a pure shot and always trying to work on the perfect and consistent swing. I am trying to improve the different aspect of the game...... putting, chipping, irons, fairway woods and driver.

What do you love about golf? Thanks in advance for your replies.

Titleist 910 D2 9.5 Driver
Titleist 910 F15 & 21 degree fairway wood
Titleist 910 hybrid 24 degree
Mizuno Mp33 5 - PW
52/1056/1160/5

"Yonex ADX Blade putter, odyssey two ball blade putter, both  33"

ProV-1

I love everything. Mainly knowing that no matter how good I get, I'll never master the game. I was thinking today, that no matter how good of a shot I hit, it would never be perfect, but you can get the ball in the hole for par with many imperfections. haha, pretty intersting

Callaway FT-9 Tour 9.5* with Prolaunch Blue S| Adams InSight XTD A3 15* FW | Adams IDEA a3 hybrid irons | Callaway 52* X-Tour Forged wedge | Titleist Bob Vokey SM56* | PING Day putter

Favorite Ball: Srixon Z Star X

Home Course: Majestic Pines GCage: 16

I like that there are an unlimited amount of courses. There are SOO many different holes to see and play, it's never the same, and really even in the same course it isnt the same since the pin and tee boxes move, some holes require LARGE changes for changes involved in tees and pin placement.

And the fact that you always have something else to keep working on.

For example, in basketball you can hit a shot nothing but net... PERFECT.