IGNORED

Which tees?

mochila
Note: This thread is 5755 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

I am a beginner and have never broken 100. I am a pretty short hitter (7 iron ~140, 3 iron ~180) The course I usually play at has 4 sets of tees. Are both the front two tees supposed to be the ladies tees or just the shortest one? Which ones are the standard men's tees? I want to play from the correct spot for my skill level but dont want a score to not be legit because the holes were so short.

Driver: 3DX Square 12*
3Wood: 30 dollar dicks piece of ____
Hybrids:3DX 20* and 23*
Irons:3DX Red 5-PW
Wedge:Vokey Spin Milled 56.10PutterDF-990 33 in

If I were you, I would play from the tees that are just back from the womens. Usually that's the mens standard tees, and you can feel comfortable knowing that you are playing the correct tees.

What's in the bag

Driver: 9.5* 905R w/ Proforce UST V2 (X)
3w: UST Proforce FW stiff 15*
Hybrid: 585H 19* Aldila "by you" xIrons: CG1 3-PW s300 dynamic goldWedges: 53*/58* Putter: Mid SurBall: whatever I feel like buying that day

If I were you, I would play from the tees that are just back from the womens. Usually that's the mens standard tees, and you can feel comfortable knowing that you are playing the correct tees.

Do exactly what this chap says.

aeroburner tp 10.5 stiff
superfast tp 2.0 3 wood stiff
Halo 25 and taylormade tp 19 degree hybrids
miura cb 202 and wedge
tp 52* wedge, tp 56* taylormade spider mallet putter