IGNORED

What do I need to add to my bag?

Note: This thread is 5377 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

I'm 22 years old and i'm taking my first golf class in the next couple of weeks. I've played before but i've never had any lessons and i'm not very good. I've recently been making purchases of equipment to get me started. My bag consists of the following:

Macgregor NVG2 Driver
Macgregor NVG2 4 Hybrid/Fairway wood
Macgregor NVG2 3-PW
Yes! Valerie Putter

As i said i'm relatively new to the game so I'm not sure what other clubs look into. Do i need a set of wedges or should i just look to purchase one more wedge? Or should I look into a couple more hybrid clubs? any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thank You!
In My Bag:
Driver:MacTec NVG2 Draw 460cc
Woods:MacTec NVG2 3 Wood
Hybrid:Idea Tech A4 #3,Utility #4
Irons:MacTec NVG2 5-PW Steel, Regular FlexWedgesCCi Attack 50*CG10 Black Pearl 56*,60*Putter:C-Groove Valerie 34"

A flask.

I'd buy at least a sand wedge if I were you. A 5-wood might be a nice addition too.

If budget is not an issue, I'd get a 3 and a 5 wood. Then I'd take your 3 and 4 irons out of the bag, and add a 3 hybrid to match your 4 hybrid. Then I'd buy a 56* sand wedge and somewhere between a 50-52* gap wedge, depending on what loft your PW is.

Penta TP Ball || Nakashima Golf HTEC Tour Driver - w/ Mitsubishi Rayon Bassara 83g || Izett Golf 15* Deep Face 3-Wood - w/ Royal Precision Rifle Steel || MD 18* Hybrid - w/ Aerotech SteelFiber 110g || MP-58 3, 4 Irons... MP-60 5, 6 Irons... MP-32 7-PW - w/ Dynamic Gold || MP-T 53-08...

Yeah i think i'm going to add a SW for sure . . . do you have any suggestions on what models might be good for a beginner? Budget isn't that much of an issue but I wouldn't want to spend more on one club than i did for my entire set . . .
In My Bag: