• Announcements

• iacas

GAME GOLF Ryder Cup Contest   09/22/2016

Join our GAME GOLF Ryder Cup Challenge to win an autographed GAME GOLF, a Pebble Steel watch, and many more great prizes!
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
future pga 2b

Help Me Get into Greg Norman's Golf School

27 posts in this topic

$48,000.00 with boarding to go there wow.. Well I am really thinking this would be a excellent experience for me! But I don't have this type of money once so ever haha and Could really use some help from everyone! I am a junior in High School and I am not made of money at all. I live in a trailer with my parents, I bought my car for $500 bucks, and I play with clubs that are way scuffed up and worn down. My dream is to become a Tour Professional on the PGA Tour and with your guy's and gal's help I can reach that dream. I am a 2 handicap, I am self taught (cause of money issues) I play at a rundown golf course (greens are way bad haha), and I practice till the sun goes down. I have a huge passion for this game, only thing I want to do is to be a tour player, nothing else. So Please help me! I would absolutely appreciate every cent or dollar you could give! and My link to my donation page is http://www.gofundme.com/l4t2w

Thank You,

Zach Woods

Want to get rid of this advertisement? Sign up (or log in) today! It's free!

Hi Zach,

Have you contacted the school to see if they offer scholarships...not sure about GN`s, but many private schools do this so they are not all rich kids.

How are your grades?  Most PGA Tour pros attend college, at least for a while.

Are there any Country Clubs near where you live?  If so, getting a job there might give you exposure to people with some money and a better golf course to play at.

Best of luck!

Originally Posted by future pga 2b