IGNORED

My Swing (freshmanUTA)

freshmanUTA
Note: This thread is 1226 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

I've been Playing Golf for: Once or twice a year for 3 years. Last year i started taking it seriously and playing a lot more.
My current handicap index or average score is: Last score was 79. I don't play often enough to have an average score, but i put my last 5 rounds into diablo golf and it says 12M
My typical ball flight is: Straight/Draw with irons, Fade with woods(by opening the face. If i keep the face square i struggle to get the ball higher than a flag-pin), Straight push with driver. Sometimes with my driver when i push the ball it ends up drawing back a few yards.
The shot I hate or the "miss" I'm trying to reduce/eliminate is: Hook/Push - I know, my misses are on opposite sides of the course.

Videos: 

Hybrid:

Iron:

To my uneducated eye, think that i overswing. But thats about all that i see wrong. 

Edited by freshmanUTA

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

46 minutes ago, freshmanUTA said:

I've been Playing Golf for: Once or twice a year for 3 years. Last year i started taking it seriously and playing a lot more.
My current handicap index or average score is: Last score was 79. I don't play often enough to have an average score, but i put my last 5 rounds into diablo golf and it says 12M
My typical ball flight is: Straight/Draw with irons, Fade with woods(by opening the face. If i keep the face square i struggle to get the ball higher than a flag-pin), Straight push with driver. Sometimes with my driver when i push the ball it ends up drawing back a few yards.
The shot I hate or the "miss" I'm trying to reduce/eliminate is: Hook/Push - I know, my misses are on opposite sides of the course.

Videos: 

Hybrid:

Iron: