IGNORED

Driver Upgrade For ≤ $100

AJCURRY
Note: This thread is 1530 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

First time posting. Please forgive me if I'm in the wrong forum. I started playing golf about 14mths ago. I would like to upgrade the Strata driver that I currently have. I'm not looking to spend a penny over 100$. I can carry the ball about 245 with my current setup, but I would like to see if I would improve upon that with a better driver. Any recommendations?????

Thanks

Edited by AJCURRY
Misspelled

• iacas changed the title to Driver Upgrade For ≤ $100
6 minutes ago, AJCURRY said:

First time posting. Please forgive me if I'm in the wrong forum. I started playing golf about 14mths ago. I would like to upgrade the Strata driver that I currently have. I'm not looking to spend a penny over 100$. I can carry the ball about 245 with my current setup, but I would like to see if I would improve upon that with a better driver. Any recommendations?????

Thanks

I'd go on eBay.  You can find really great deals on clubs that aren't that old.  You might luck up and get something as new as a TM M2 driver for $100.

• Thumbs Up 1

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

Global Golf. All Taylormade clubs 15% off. Freeship99 code for well free shipping over $99

Edited by jmanbooyaa
  • Thumbs Up 1

:sunmountain: eco lite stand Bag
:tmade: Sim 2 Max driver
 :callaway: Mavrick 20 * hybrid
:tmade: M2 3HL                               :mizuno: JPX 923 5-gw                           

Lazrus 52, 56 wedges

:scotty_cameron:
:true_linkswear:-Lux Hybrid, Lux Sport, Original 1.2

:clicgear:

23 minutes ago, AJCURRY said:

Thanks