• Announcements

• iacas

Create a Signature!   02/05/2016

Everyone, go here and edit your signature this week: http://thesandtrap.com/settings/signature/.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Lesterday

Who's some of your favorite stand up comics ?

50 posts in this topic

My top three would be in this order Mitch Hedberg (One of the funniest comics ever) 2, Robert Schimmel 3. Steven Wright... Also a fan of Joe Rogan & Carlin.  I'm a stage manager for a comedy club on the strip. I have a whole slew of favorites that I'm sure you've never heard of them :) Although, from blue collar of comedy Ron White has done guest spots the last two nights on our stage. He's a extremely cool guy.

Want to get rid of this advertisement? Sign up (or log in) today! It's free!

1. Stephen Lynch (is it comedy or music? I like both)

2. Rich Vos

3. Sklar Brothers

4. Amy Schumer

Awards and Achievements

Old school: George Carlin New School: Louis CK Tons of other guys I really like but these two are stand outs to me.

Awards and Achievements

John Pinette.

Awards and Achievements

John Pinette.

He's good, but a little too one dimensional, IMO. ;) My favorite, far and away, is Brian Regan. The guy is never not funny. Also like Louis CK, Bill Burr and John Mulaney, among others.

Awards and Achievements

• Lenny Bruce
  • George Carlin
  • Stephen Wright
  • Robin Williams
  • Chris Rock
  • Louis CK

Awards and Achievements

He's good, but a little too one dimensional, IMO. ;) My favorite, far and away, is Brian Regan. The guy is never not funny. Also like Louis CK, Bill Burr and John Mulaney, among others.

Yeah, he's a bit of a one trick pony, but funnier than hell.

Awards and Achievements

1. Richard Pryor 2. Eddie Murphy 3. Dave Chapelle 4. Bill Cosby 5. Bill Burr 6. Chris Rock

Yeah, he's a bit of a one trick pony, but funnier than hell.

Agreed. "You hee fo owa!!!!! You go now!!!!!"

Awards and Achievements