• Announcements

• iacas

GAME GOLF Ryder Cup Contest   09/22/2016

Join our GAME GOLF Ryder Cup Challenge to win an autographed GAME GOLF, a Pebble Steel watch, and many more great prizes!
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ProGolf

How big is your drive?

224 posts in this topic

Hi.

My name is Dave, I am a pro golfer, shoot some sick scores and sink some sick puts. I come to you with a question:

How big are your drives?

I hit mine on average in excess of 320 Yards, I enjoy hitting long and accomplish this with a nice easy swing.

Do it big, score small. It's how I play and how I live life on the courses.

Thanks

Want to get rid of this advertisement? Sign up (or log in) today! It's free!

480 if I really get after it.

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

If I'm taking a full swing,I have to make sure not to carry over the green on those pesky par 4's.

Originally Posted by Ernest Jones

480 if I really get after it.

Very impressive figures. Downhill, wind with and with the mindset of killing the ball I may make it with you.

Originally Posted by ProGolf

Hi.

My name is Dave, I am a pro golfer, shoot some sick scores and sink some sick puts. I come to you with a question:

How big are your drives?

I hit mine on average in excess of 320 Yards, I enjoy hitting long and accomplish this with a nice easy swing.

Thanks

Dave buddy we gotta know what's the longest putt you've ever sunk?  a 80 foot putt over a bunker?  Putt out of the water?  Or do all of your approaches just naturally fall towards the hole.  In which case all your putts are tap-ins, because you make some sick iron shots too.

Originally Posted by TJBam

Dave buddy we gotta know what's the longest putt you've ever sunk?  a 80 foot putt over a bunker?  Putt out of the water?  Or do all of your approaches just naturally fall towards the hole.  In which case all your putts are tap-ins, because you make some sick iron shots too.

Broski doesn't miss any greens. His game is sick.