IGNORED

Become a Supporter and See Fewer Ads

iacas
Note: This thread is 744 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

• Administrator

If you enjoy TST, I'd like to put my hat out in a manner of speaking and ask you to consider a small donation to help keep the site running.

Golf is an expensive sport to play, and to learn, and I'm an instructor. I've given away a LOT of information here, helped out hundreds of people, thousands of people, and if even a small percentage of those people feel that their experiences, the information they gain, etc. here on TST is worth a small donation, we'll all benefit more.

There are two "supporter" options:

https://thesandtrap.com/subscriptions/ - There are two Supporter subscriptions. The wording is a bit confusing, but they're monthly and yearly. The monthly option is $4.99 the first month and $3.99 each month after that, while the yearly one is $36 for the first year, and $27 each year afterward.

https://thesandtrap.com/store/product/1-one-year-supporter-membership/ - A manually renewing option is available for those who don't like auto-renewals at $36/year. (Note: Forum Leaders pay only $29 for this Supporter plan.)

With any of these plans, you'll become a "Supporter," which has extra privileges on the site:

• You have longer to edit your posts.
  • You have more PM storage space.
  • You will see no top (banner) or side (skyscraper) ads at the top of the page.
  • You get access to the "Locker Room" private forum.
  • You're helped a bit more in Member Swing topics. 😉

We have a number of Supporters already, so please consider joining them in support of TST.