IGNORED

Why pay over 100 to play a round?

Usmcgolfmkw
Note: This thread is 2213 days old. We appreciate that you found this thread instead of starting a new one, but if you plan to post here please make sure it's still relevant. If not, please start a new topic. Thank you!

I’ve been playing for two years now fell in love with the sport and I want play for the rest of my life. But I can’t find a reason to pay anything over 65 bucks to play a round! Does anyone else pay a ridiculous amount of money to play every week? And why should I pay that much to play? 

Side note money isn’t a issue for me just can’t find a reason to pay that much. 

15 minutes ago, Usmcgolfmkw said:

I’ve been playing for two years now fell in love with the sport and I want play for the rest of my life. But I can’t find a reason to pay anything over 65 bucks to play a round! Does anyone else pay a ridiculous amount of money to play every week? And why should I pay that much to play? 

Welcome to The Sand Trap! I rarely pay more that 45 to walk 18. Occasionally, I will play a higher priced course, but that is not more than once a year.

Scott

Titleist, Edel, Scotty Cameron Putter, Snell - AimPoint - Evolvr - MirrorVision

My Swing Thread

boogielicious - Adjective describing the perfect surf wave

Awards, Achievements, and Accolades

It comes down to what type of experience you want to have when you play golf.